return to home page

Committee Members

CommitteePersonEmail
PresidentFiona Abbeypresident@u3amaitland.org.au
Vice PresidentKim Housevice_president@u3amaitland.org.au
SecretaryPeter Morrisonthe_secretary@u3amaitland.org.au
TreasurerAnn Granttreasurer@u3amaitland.org.au
Course CoordinatorSue Chapmancourses@u3amaitland.org.au
Venue CoordinatorSue Chapmanvenues@u3amaitland.org.au
Enrolment OfficerRobyn Fewinsenrolments@u3amaitland.org.au
Leaders LiaisonJulie Arnottleader_liason@u3amaitland.org.au
Newsletter EditorRobyn Fewinsnewsletters@u3amaitland.org.au
Social CommitteePeter Wilsonsocial@u3amaitland.org.au
Publicity OfficerPeter Wilsonpublicity@u3amaitland.org.au
WebmasterJeff Northwebmaster@u3amaitland.org.au
Public OfficerGraham Darkpublic@u3amaitland.org.au
Grievance OfficerWendy Pearsongrievances@u3amaitland.org.au