return to home page

Committee Members

CommitteePersonEmail
PresidentPeter Morrisonpresident@u3amaitland.org.au
Vice PresidentPeter Wilsonvice_president@u3amaitland.org.au
SecretaryWendy Pearsonthe_secretary@u3amaitland.org.au
TreasurerAnn Granttreasurer@u3amaitland.org.au
Course CoordinatorSue Chapmancourses@u3amaitland.org.au
Venue CoordinatorSue Chapmanvenues@u3amaitland.org.au
Enrolment OfficerRobyn Fewinsenrolments@u3amaitland.org.au
Leaders LiaisonClaire Philpleader_liason@u3amaitland.org.au
Newsletter EditorJeff Northnewsletters@u3amaitland.org.au
Social CommitteePeter Wilsonsocial@u3amaitland.org.au
Publicity OfficerGuy Hodgsonpublicity@u3amaitland.org.au
WebmasterJeff Northwebmaster@u3amaitland.org.au
Public OfficerGraham Darkpublic@u3amaitland.org.au
Grievance OfficerWendy Pearsongrievances@u3amaitland.org.au