Committee Members

CommitteePersonEmail
PresidentPeter Morrisonpresident@u3amaitland.org.au
Vice PresidentPeter Wilsonvice_president@u3amaitland.org.au
SecretaryMargaret Patersonthe_secretary@u3amaitland.org.au
TreasurerAnn Granttreasurer@u3amaitland.org.au
Course CoordinatorSue Chapmancourses@u3amaitland.org.au
Venue CoordinatorSue Chapmanvenues@u3amaitland.org.au
Enrolment OfficerRobyn Fewinsenrolments@u3amaitland.org.au
Leaders LiaisonClaire Philpleader_liason@u3amaitland.org.au
Newsletter EditorRobyn Fewinsnewsletters@u3amaitland.org.au
Social CommitteePeter Wilsonsocial@u3amaitland.org.au
Publicity OfficerWendy Pearsonpublicity@u3amaitland.org.au
WebmasterRobyn Fewinswebmaster@u3amaitland.org.au
Public OfficerGraham Darkpublic@u3amaitland.org.au
Grievance OfficerWendy Pearsongrievances@u3amaitland.org.au