Committee Members

CommitteePersonEmail
PresidentPeter Wilsonpresident@u3amaitland.org.au
Vice PresidentWendy Pearsonvice_president@u3amaitland.org.au
SecretaryJulie Arnottthe_secretary@u3amaitland.org.au
TreasurerSteve Housetreasurer@u3amaitland.org.au
Course CoordinatorSue Chapmancourses@u3amaitland.org.au
Venue CoordinatorSue Chapmanvenues@u3amaitland.org.au
Enrolment OfficerDonna Reillyenrolments@u3amaitland.org.au
Leaders LiaisonDonna Reillyleader_liaison@u3amaitland.org.au
Newsletter EditorAlan Pringnewsletters@u3amaitland.org.au
Social CommitteeDennis Thompsonsocial@u3amaitland.org.au
WebmasterJeff Northwebmaster@u3amaitland.org.au
Public OfficerDavid Atkinsonpublic@u3amaitland.org.au
Grievance OfficerWendy Pearsongrievances@u3amaitland.org.au
Course Development OfficerCatherine Wallacecdo@u3amaitland.org.au