Committee Members

CommitteePersonEmail
PresidentRoss Parsonspresident@u3amaitland.org.au
Vice PresidentPeter Morrisonvice_president@u3amaitland.org.au
SecretaryJulie Arnottthe_secretary@u3amaitland.org.au
TreasurerSteve Housetreasurer@u3amaitland.org.au
Course CoordinatorSue Chapmancourses@u3amaitland.org.au
Venue CoordinatorSue Chapmanvenues@u3amaitland.org.au
Enrolment OfficerDonna Reillyenrolments@u3amaitland.org.au
Leaders LiaisonDonna Reillyleader_liaison@u3amaitland.org.au
Newsletter EditorAlan Pringnews-editor@u3amaitland.org.au
Social CommitteeDennis Thompsonsocial@u3amaitland.org.au
Publicity OfficerPeter Wilsonpublicity@u3amaitland.org.au
WebmasterJeff Northwebmaster@u3amaitland.org.au
Public OfficerDavid Atkinsonpublic@u3amaitland.org.au
Grievance OfficerWendy Pearsongrievances@u3amaitland.org.au
Course Development OfficerWendy Pearsoncdo@u3amaitland.org.au
Facebook ManagerDonna Reillyfacebook@u3amaitland.org.au


Disclaimer | Privacy

P.O. Box 502, Maitland, 2320
© 2014 - 2024 U3A Maitland Inc. All rights reserved.